Northeast Ohio Officers

    The SMPSNEO Board is a group of industry leaders that have provided several years of sustained service to the organization at both the chapter and national levels. The board exists to serve the chapter’s members. In addition to their core responsibilities, each member of SMPSNEO’s leadership team is available to provide assistance, information or have a discussion at any time. Please do not hesitate to contact us:

    President

    Tamara Zupancic
    The Austin Company
    e-mail: tamara.zupancic@theaustin.com
    Phone: (440) 488-2904

     

    Immediate Past President

    Jennifer Wahl
    Karpinski Engineering
    e-mail: JWahl@karpinskieng.com
    Phone: (216) 391-3700

     

    President Elect

    Emily Lord
    The Albert M Higley Company
    e-mail: ELord@AMHigley.com
    Phone: (216) 861-2050

     

    Secretary

    Lauren Lord
    GPD Group
    e-mail: laurenlord0924@gmail.com
    Phone: (330) 564-8313

     

    Treasurer

    Jennifer Hamilton
    Thompson Hine LLP
    e-mail: Jenny.Hamilton@ThompsonHine.com
    Phone: (216) 566-5659

     

    Director-at-Large

    Kristen Joles
    GPD Group
    e-mail: kjoles@gpdgroup.com
    Phone: (330) 620-2766

     

    Director-at-Large

    Robert Pustelnik
    Total Home Entertainment LLC
    e-mail: robert@totalhomeent.com
    Phone: (216) 245-8431